8th NBP Disabled T-20 Pentangular Cup Final to play Today

KARACHI – Holder Federal Area’s will clash holder Punjab Disabled Cricket Team in the final of the 8th NBP Disabled T-20 Pentangular Cup 2019 today on Friday 1:30pm at NBP Sports Complex Ground. According to the Hon. Secretary and Tournament Secretary Amir Uddin Ansari the Prize Distribution Ceremony will be held at 4:30pm. Chief Guest SVP / Group Head CBG National Bank of Pakistan Jamal Baqar with Program Manager ICRC Younus Alam, Patron in Chief Saleem Karim will distribute the Trophies and Cash awards among the Players and Officials, Manager CSR Asif Ahmed Khan NBP, Member Selection Committee PDCA Sabih Azhar, Javed Ashraf, Muhammad Javed, Aslam Bareach, Muhammad Sadiq Khatri, Muhammad Imran Khan, Current and Former Cricketer will also attend the Ceremony.

After the completed of league matches Federal Area’s won their all four matches and reach in the final while Punjab, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and Balochistan got 4 points each with two wins and two loss but Punjab will qualify the final on better run rate.


1st Match at RLCA:

SINDH DISABLED 148-6 IN 20 OVERS. Majid Hussain 47 in 43 balls (4×3, 6×2), Faisal Hayat 32 in 20 balls (4×6, 6×3), Ali Raza 26 in 20 balls (4×4). Zubair Khan (SLA) 3-16.

KHYBERPAKHTOON KHWA DISABLED 150-4 IN 16.3 OVERS. Zubair Saleem 70 in 43 balls (4×7, 6×1), Abdul Jabbar 27 in 28 balls (4×3), Ali Raza 24 in 12 balls (4×2, 6×2). Waqaf Shah (SLA) 2-38, Majid Hussain (RLS) 1-24.

Man of the Match Zubair Saleem (KPK).

2nd Match at RLCA:

FEDERAL AREA’S DISABLED 164-5 IN 20 OVERS. Hamza Hameed 95 in 64 balls (4×8, 6×5), Khalid Mehmood 22 in 25 balls. Adil Abbasi (OS) 2-14.

BALOCHISTAN DISABLED 135-9 IN 20 OVERS. Adeel Abbasi 53 in 35 balls (4×2, 6×1), Matloob Qureshi 25 in 26 balls (4×2). Gohar Ali (SLA) 4-19.

Man of the Match Hamza Hameed (Federal Area’s).


Related Articles

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: